Contact Elected Officials

City of Shreveport

Expand all

Shreveport City Council

Expand all

Caddo Parish Commission

Expand all

  • Mr. Doug Dominick

  • Mr. Lyndon B. Johnson

  • Mr. Carl Pierson

  • Mr. Matthew Linn

  • Ms. Joyce Bowman

  • Ms. Lindora Baker

  • Ms. Stephanie Lynch

  • Mr. John Escude

  • Mr. Michael Thibodeaux

  • Mr. David Cox

  • Mr. Jim Smith

  • Mr. Kenneth Epperson

Louisiana Representatives

Expand all

Louisiana Senators

Expand all

Related Agency Contacts

The following people are not elected officials with legislative power, but they direct agencies that are involved in this issue.

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Sherri LeBas, Secretary

1201 Capitol Access Rd/P O Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Office Phone:
(225) 379-1200
Customer Service Line:
(877) 452-3683

Metropolitan Planning Commission

Charles Kirkland, Director

505 Travis St, Room 440
Shreveport, LA 71101
Office Phone:
(318) 673-6474

Northwest Louisiana Council of Governments

Ken Rogers, Executive Director

401 Market St, Suite 460
Shreveport, LA 71101
Office Phone:
(318) 841-5950

Port of Shreveport Bossier

Eric England, Executive Director

10397 LA Hwy 1 / P.O. Box 52071
Shreveport, LA 71135
Office Phone:
(318) 524-2272
Video Updates

May 27, 2014
Elliott Stonecipher, spokesperson for the Finish 3132 Coalition, offers an update on the project.
 View Latest Video Update 

View All Video Updates
Upcoming Meetings
View All Upcoming Meetings

Find Us On Facebook